Key Dates for the Year

Key Dates for the Year 2018—2019

Some dates subject to confirmation—but you have a broad outline of the year

 

 TERM 1       Tuesday, 4th September 2018 to Friday, 19th  October 2018

Week beginning September 10th – Parent information meetings at  3.45pm

Year 3 – Tuesday 11th September

Year 4 –  Thursday 13th September

Year 5 – Wednesday 12th September

Year 6 – Monday 10th September

 Wednesday September 12th  – am – School Photographer in – individual photos

Friday 14th September – 11+ test am

Monday 17th – Friday 21st September – iSingPop Week

Thursday 20th September – iSing Pop evening concerts – 6pm – 8pm – All Saints Church Nettleham

Friday 21st September – 11+ test am

Monday 24th September  -  School Harvest Festival – 2.15pm

Tuesday 25th September – Build an outdoor classroom day

Wednesday September 26th    – Fun Sports Day (pm)/ Macmillan coffee event

Thursday 27th September – Full governors pm

Wednesday 3rd October – Kingswood parents meeting 6.30pm

Monday 8th October – Y6 Project - Sonophilia - Final Rehearsals and Evening Performance

Tuesday 9th October – Y3 to Cresswell Craggs

October 15th  – 19th   – SEN Week

Friday October 19th  – Rhubarb Theatre Performance in school pm

Friday October 19th – School Disco 6pm

TERM 2   Tuesday, 30th October 2018 to Thursday, 20th December 2018

Tuesday October  30th  and  Wednesday October 31st     – Parents Evenings

Monday 5th November, Tuesday 6th November and Thursday  8th November - Open Afternoons

Friday 23rd  November  - Dress Down Day for Christmas Fayre prizes

Friday 30th November – PTA Christmas Fayre

Friday December 7th – Year 6 Joseph Performance 7pm

Friday December 14th – Year 3 Performance 2pm

Wednesday December 19th – Party Day including theatre performance pm

Thursday December 20th – Christmon Service in Church 11.00am (Whole School)

TERM 3 Monday, 7th January 2019 to Friday, 15th February 2019

Tuesday 15th January – Animals UK with Y6

February 4th  – February 8th – SEN Week

Tuesday 5th February 2019 – Y3 to Flag Fen 

TERM 4 Monday, 25th  February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Monday 11th  March – Y6 to Durham Oriental Museum

Tuesday March 12th and Wednesday March 13th  – Parents’ Evening s

Thursday 14th March 2019 – Y3 to Lincoln Cathedral

TERM 5 Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019 to Friday, 24th May,2019

May 13th  – 17th   -  SAT week

TERM 6 Monday, 3rd June 2019 to Friday, 19th July 2019

June 10th   - 14th   – SEN Week

Friday June 14th  – PTA Summer Fayre – 6pm – 8pm

June 17th – 21st June   – Kinsgwood visit

Wednesday June 26th  – Sports Day

Thursday 27th June – Year 4 to Whisby

Friday 28th June – Y6 Online safety workshops am

Tuesday July 16th – Leavers’ Service 2pm

Wednesday July 17th  – Leavers’ Treat Day